Top Biblical Studies Book Reviews of 2015 on Reading Acts

Source: Top Biblical Studies Book Reviews of 2015 on Reading Acts

Too Many Books

 

I LOVE BOOKS, I LIKE TO READ, AND I LIKE TO WRITE ABOUT THE REVELATIONS I RECEIVE FROM OUR LORD. HIS HOLY SPIRIT REVEALS TRUTHS THAT YOU CAN’T READ. I’M CONSTANTLY ASTONISHED WITH THE KNOWLEDGE GOD CHOOSES TO UNVEIL FOR MY EYES TO FOCUS ON. SO, WHILE I READ, I CAN RECOMMEND REVIEWING THESE STUDIES TO BENEFIT ALL WHO WANT TO KNOW OUR CREATOR MORE INTIMATELY.

so-many-books-gif

One thought on “Top Biblical Studies Book Reviews of 2015 on Reading Acts

Leave a Reply

